Casa de Susanna: 11 personas, con Jardín privado, Oslo

4 cama doble
1 cama doble supletoria
1 cuna supletoria

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

-Summer 2023 is fully booked. -Looking for swap in week 40 to a big city full of culture (Europe). Cosy house from 1930s with garden close to the city center. The house is on 4 floors. The ground floor: On the ground floor you will find the kitchen with a big dining space, and a living room with a big couch to relax on. The couch can easily be made into a double bed. At the entrance you will find a bathroom with both shower and a toilet. It has a nice sun porch where you can enjoy your morning coffee, and get the feeling of being outside but get the heat from inside. If the weather is good you can open the double doors from the sun porch an walk outside on the wood patio. Here you can enjoy your meals in the summertime. The floor also have a small entrance hall to put your shoes and jackets. It has AC for cooling, but in Norway we usually don´t need to use it, only for heat in the winter. The second floor: On the second floor we have three bedrooms, two of them with verandas. Two of the rooms are for the kids, but both can be made to double bed (king size). At the moment you have to go though the rooms to go to the upstairs bathroom. We are planning on making improvements this year. The bathroom have both a shower and a toilet. Basement: In the basement you will find a double bedroom, and a living room with a single bed. It´s only two meters under the ceiling. We have had our bedrooms here when we rented out our second floor for three years, and find the rooms perfect to sleep in because they have perfect temperature in the summertime. You also find a bathroom with a bathtub and a toilet. It also have a big laundry room with both washer and dryer. The small attic is used only for storage. The garden: Our garden have a big wood patio with a dining table, and can seat 8 people. If the weather is hot we have a parasol. It also have a sandbox and a small table for the kids. We have a steep garden, but it gives you privacy and wonderful views of the city. If you walk to the top of the garden you will find a pavilion with two couches and two chairs and a table. In the spring and summertime we also have a trampoline for the kids. It is not wheelchair accessible because it is quite steep from the road and up. We lived here with a baby and a toddler so if you carry the stroller up the stairs it´s no problem. We find that while it´s steep, we get away from the road and get better views so it is worth it.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

Quiet neighborhood in walking distance to city center. By foot you can reach the Opera house, Munch museum and the city center in 30 minutes. We have three bus lines 5 minutes from here, and the metro is 10 minutes away. The bus uses 10 minutes to the center of Oslo. In our neighborhood you can find an old-growth forest, Svartdalsskogen, where you can enjoy a nice walk along the Alna river. Ekebergparken, a sculpture park with great views of the Oslo fjord, is not far away. Here you can also have a nice meal at Ekeberg restaurant, or visit a small farm (EKT) where kids can ride ponies and pet animals. Oslo have a lot to offer, both for culture and nature lovers.

¿Algo más que añadir?

We are more than happy to recommend things to do in our city! Just ask us :-) Our favorite museums and sights are: 1. The National Museum 2. Munch 3. The Opera house 4. Henny Onstad museum 5. Vigeland museum and park 6. Astrup Fearmley museum (modern art) 7. Norsk Folkemuseum 8. Botanical garden and many more....

ID de la casa

#2203227 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, esta casa tiene jardín. Puedes ver más detalles sobre el jardín y otras instalaciones en esta página.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 4 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 191m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.