Casa de Simon: 5 camas Plougoulm con Jardín privado

194
GP/noche
3 camas simples
1 cama doble
((nb) cama bebé
1 cuna supletoria

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más

Descripción

 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

Our home is a small typical Breton house from the 1960s. It is located at the end of a quiet cul de sac; there is a small garden with lots of toys, raspberries, blueberries, apples, roses, and hortensias. We have partially renovated the house, but it is certainly lived in. We do not have a television, but we do have a projector and a computer you can use to watch movies. There is also a desk and a large screen in one of the bedrooms which you can use to hook up your own laptop. It is excellent for children (toys, barriers, chairs, etc...). We love most about our house: the quiet, the garden (e.g., for a BBQ), and the location. Our garage is full of equipment (Surfboard, SUP, boogie boards, beach trolley, several bikes + trailer, and skateboards all at your disposal...). It is suitable for a family with max. two or three children.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

Our house is located in the part of Plogoulm called 'Theven' (Breton for dune), between the "Guillec" and the "Horn" creeks. There are numerous possibilities for hiking or just a short walk, and the beaches and dunes are beautiful and not crowded. If you head north (about 500m), you'll get to the main beach - good for surfing and rock climbing, but the water is rather cold, and in summer, there are quite a lot of green algae. If you head west and then north (also about 500m), you'll hit the Guillec beach and the "dunes". Our children particularly enjoy a little lagoon filled with seawater only at high tide - the tidal range is 9m. Here the water is relatively warm and there are no waves. If you head east, you'll hit the Toul an 'Ouch beach and a little "Lavoir". All of the beach pics included here were taken within a 600m radius of our home. Five minutes from here (by car or bike), you'll find the Dossen beach - there are a few restaurants and a surf school, and you can go sand yachting (https://www.revesdemer.com/glisse/nos-etablissements/centre-nautique-de-santec/) 15min by car from here (Or a 12 km hike along the GR34 trail), you'll find our absolute favorite beach (cold and clean water, great rock for claiming), the "Plage des Amiets" (https://www.roscoff-tourisme.com/fr/fiche/equipements-de-loisirs/plage-des-amiets-cleder_TFOLOIBRE029V527U14/) Also 15min from here, you'll find Roscoff (boat to the Ile de Batz) and Carantec with the beautiful 'Ile Callot', accessible by car but only at low tide. Thirty minutes from here, you'll find the village of Ménez Ham (https://www.meneham.bzh/a-voir-a-faire/), 45 minutes from Brest (including, for instance, the "Atelier des Capucins "- great for bad weather: https://www.ateliersdescapucins.fr/fr), and a bit over an hour from the Crozon peninsula (lots of great activities - our favorite: https://www.tripadvisor.de/Attraction_Review-g1087668-d6943151-Reviews-Pointe_de_Pen_Hir-Camaret_sur_Mer_Finistere_Brittany.html) and the Cote de Granite Rose.

¿Algo más que añadir?

Our home has two floors. Downstairs there is a veranda which we use as entrance. It gives you access to a kitchen with enough space for 5 people to eat. The kitchen is from the 60s, but well-equipped - recent dishwater, microwave, oven, stove, toaster, water boiler, fully automatic coffee machine, k-kook, hand blender, ice cream maker... You will also find a bathroom with a shower and toilet as well as a separate toilet and a living room. The latter has gradually mutated into a playroom: there is a dining table we never use, a sofa, our computer and printer, a stereo, and also a projector you can use to watch movies. Upstairs there are three bedrooms - both of our children's rooms with one full-size bed each, as well as the master bedroom (one bed 160x200cm) as well a crib. From the master bedroom, you have access to a tiny fourth bedroom with a loft bed. We will be using this room to store some of our stuff and give you some space in the rest of the house, but you may use the bed - it is cozy and children tend to appreciate it. Our cat "Momo" is 7 years old and can enter the house via a cat flap. She is very affectionate and good with children. If you could give her food and water once a day (although we can ask the neighbors to do this when needed) that would be great. Unfortunately, she does not get along very well with dogs. We have a charging station for electric vehicles (7kW) which you may use. We are also open to exchanging cars.

ID de la casa

#2099298 URL copiée !

Comodidades

TV
WiFi
Lavavajillas
Secadora
Lavadora
Microondas
Congelador
Horno
Nevera
Bañera
Calefacción
Personas con movilidad reducida
Equipamiento para bebés
Ordenador
Internet
Jardín privado
Piscina privada
Barbacoa
Aire acondicionado
Chimenea
Ascensor
Plaza de aparcamiento privada
Coche
Bicicleta
Moto
Servicio de portería incluido
Personal de limpieza incluido
Columpios privados
Balcón / terraza
Piano

Reglas de la casa

Fumadores bienvenidos
Animales domésticos bienvenidos
Niños bienvenidos
Perro que cuidar
Gato que cuidar
Plantas que regar

Mapa

¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, esta casa tiene jardín. Puedes ver más detalles sobre el jardín y otras instalaciones en esta página.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 3 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 90m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.