Piso de Martina: 4 camas Neuville-Sur-Saône

160
GP/noche
2 camas simples
2 cama doble

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más

Descripción

 ha descrito su casa en francés, inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa


Lo que te va a encantar del barrio


¿Algo más que añadir?


Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

We love the light and the originality of the space. Half the roof is glass so the apartment is very bright. I love the feeling of being outside when I'm in inside and love star gazing at night with the lights off. Christian loves the uniqueness of the apartment - glass everywhere, very high ceilings and an (almost) indoor patio. The loft is built on two levels, with the entry down stairs. In the entry, there is a cozy room with wood-burning oven with a couch. Then there is a game room / spare bedroom. It's important to note, that this bedroom is open (i.e. there is no door). Upstairs, there is a large, open living area with two couches, a dining area (has two leaves, seats 8 comfortably) and the kitchen. The living room opens into a mostly covered patio in the centre of the loft with a small garden - it's almost impossible to explain (check out the photos). The kitchen has the regular appliances - stove, oven, dishwasher, fridge, freezer. We also have a blender, a juicer and a soda stream. We do not have a microwave. The master bedroom is huge and bright - a big bed (in France, it's called a King but in North America, it's more like a large queen bed) with sinks and a large, soaker tub/hand held shower. There is a small bathroom (toilet and sink) between the living room and master bedroom. There is a small pantry with a washing machine (note: no dryer), a large bathroom with a shower, a toilet and a urinal (yes, a urinal, the people who originally renovated the house put it in!). Then there are two kids bedrooms (our 'kids' are actually teenagers) - they are both smaller rooms with single beds (one of the beds with ladder access so not safe for small children). However, the mattress can easily be moved to the ground (just let us know in advance please). is no door). We have a small (open) office space. We both work from home so there is one formal office and a few other desks/tables scattered around the house that can be used for working (in the basement and most of the time there is a desk in the mezzanine above the kids' rooms). The wifi is good for video calls. All of the upstairs bedrooms have access to a terrace, which is at the back of the house and looks out onto the park of a (small) Chateau next door. Lastly, my husband loves vintage Scandinavian furniture. Acquiring this furniture is a slow process but for the most part, the majority of the living area and our bedroom is done in this style. Some practical notes - the house was renovated about 20 years ago and we haven't done a lot of renovations since we bought the house (about 2 years ago). Therefore, the kitchen and the bathrooms are a bit out dated (not the appliances but the style). It's also a loft and is very open, therefore noise travels very easily (for example, between the living room and the bedrooms). We do a have a lot of plants - but they only need watering once/week so unless you are here for a long time, you won't need to worry about watering them. Lastly, we don't have small children. The previous owners lived here with small children but with the exception of the gate on the stairs, the house has not been kid proofed and the next door neighbour does have a pool that has not been fenced in.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

We love being close enough to walk into our little town by foot (10-15 mins) or by bike (5 mins). We are lucky to have one of the best Fish Mongers and one of the best cheese shops in the region. We also have a great butcher, friendly baker and, a very good wine shop (I'm an ex-wine maker so I have pretty high standards for my wine shop) and, of course, a normal supermarket. There is also market held every Friday morning and a playground for kids. Lyon (UNESCO World Heritage site and gastronomic capital of France) is about 15km. Driving is an option (outside of rush hour, it's about 30 mins) but there is a bus from the center of Neuville-sur-Saône (1.5 km from the house, 40 min bus ride), a train from Albigny-Sur-Saône (2km from the house, 15 min train ride) or, weather permitting, you can cycle to Lyon along the river Saône (it's flat and very pretty!). We also love the proximity to walking and cycling trails (no more than 5 mins by foot) in the forest behind us or along the river Saône (15 mins walk). The Mont d'or is just on the other side of the river Saône - it's beautiful and there are enough trails to keep you busy for days!

¿Algo más que añadir?

We are brand-new to Home Exchange. But we travel a lot (I’m happy to share my airbnb ratings) and are looking forward to welcoming you into our home.

ID de la casa

#1803310 URL copiée !

Comodidades

TV
WiFi
Lavavajillas
Secadora
Lavadora
Microondas
Congelador
Horno
Nevera
Bañera
Calefacción
Personas con movilidad reducida
Equipamiento para bebés
Ordenador
Internet
Jardín privado
Piscina privada
Barbacoa
Aire acondicionado
Chimenea
Ascensor
Plaza de aparcamiento privada
Coche
Bicicleta
Moto
Servicio de portería incluido
Personal de limpieza incluido
Mesa de ping-pong
Balcón / terraza

Reglas de la casa

Fumadores bienvenidos
Animales domésticos bienvenidos
Niños bienvenidos
Perro que cuidar
Gato que cuidar
Plantas que regar

Mapa

¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 4 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 240m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.