Piso de Kristof: 4 personas, Xiii. Kerület

1 cama doble
1 cama doble supletoria

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

This is my girlfiend's place, located on the 4th floor of a newish apartment building. The flat is bright, cozy and rather small (living room combined with kitchen + bedroom + bathroom) but has everything you need. One of the apartment's best features is the balcony, which faces the inner courtyard. Vera is a lover of dogs, so pets are welcome. We are also happy to give you a quick introduction to Budapest where both of us were born and which both of us know inside out. P.S.: A new building is being built in the neighboring plot (adjacent to the inner courtyard). Although most of the exterior work has been accomplished (I am writing this on 22 May 2022), there may still be noisy processes in the summer months. Please take this into account when considering to stay at our place.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

The apartment is located about 15-20 minutes from the center by public transport, 300 meters from the Danube and just opposite Margaret Island (the city's largest park) in a quiet residential area. There is a supermarket just opposite the street (and a big market one metro stop away) and the underground is close. The city center is a 30 minute stroll away and the walk takes you through one of the city's nicest neighborhoods. There is a newly renovated outdoor pool (with thermal water) and an indoor swimming pool one bus stop away.

¿Algo más que añadir?

We prefer reciprocal exchanges but are willing to consider non-reciprocal ones (based on guest points) in some cases.

ID de la casa

#1654224 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 1 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 44m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.