Piso de Emilie: 4 personas, con Jardín privado, København K

83
GP/noche
2 cama doble

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más

Descripción

 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

Very bright apartment in late 19th-century building in the center of the city with nice east facing balcony. Two bedrooms, kitchen, bath and separate toilet. In a cool, old fashioned Copenhagen setting with everything within a short waking distance. Parks, lakes, shopping, arts and very good restaurants. My girlfriend and I both work within the art and design-industry in the city and can guide you to some of the best culture experiences during your stay. The apartment is on the fourth floor with no elevator. Two bedrooms, one towards the street, one to the yard. Older kitchen and bathroom with separat toilet. Wifi all over. There is a very nice wine bar and restaurant at the ground floor and also a popular pub. Some noise can be expected on the street side of the apartment from these two during weekends until around 12 pm. There is a wonderful secluded court yard belonging to the building with direct access through the back entrance with chairs and tables, green areas, a minor football court and a playground. A small supermarked is just opposite the flat.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

The apartment is set in the most central part of the city. Next to the Copenhagen lakes on one side and the middle aged inner town on the other. Its is by far one of the most popular areas to live in if you enjoy urban life. Only 5 minutes walking from metro that gets you around the city and regional trains from where you can travel all over the country. You are close to the best restaurants and most of the museums and galleries are within a 10 min. walk. We will make sure to leave you a map of all the culture, restaurants and sights we can recommend.

¿Algo más que añadir?

We can also swap cars if agreed upon.

ID de la casa

#1627538 URL copiée !

Mapa

¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, esta casa tiene jardín. Puedes ver más detalles sobre el jardín y otras instalaciones en esta página.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Este alojamiento tiene 2 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 90m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.