Piso de Ole And Mildri: 2 personas, con Jardín privado, København S

1 cama doble

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

Apart from it being very clean, bright and well equipped, it is a reflection of the life I have lived in it. So it has a very homey feeling, which can be nice, when one is far from home. It is on the 4th floor of the apartment building and so has a nice panoramic view of the terracotta rooftops and tree-lined streets. There are windows all around the bedroom and kitchen, making it very bright and spacious. The kitchen is well equipped, and there is coffee, tea and some spices available for you to use. There are very good quality speakers in both rooms, interesting international artwork all over, and a huge collection of CD's, books, and movies. It is perfect for a solo traveler (there is 1 single bed), and can accommodate 2 people if they are okay with sleeping on a ( comfortable) mattress on the floor.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

My flat is on the island of Amager, in Copenhagen. The neighbourhood is eclectic and charming, with many quirky bars, cafes, restaurants and shops. It is only about a 15-minute bike ride to the very centre of the city and a 2-minute walk to the closest metro. Within a 5 minute walk from the flat, there are 5 grocery stores, a gym/ swimming pool/ sauna, a large shopping mall and the main street of Amagerbrogade. In the centre of the block of apartments, there is a lovely courtyard with tended gardens, picnic tables and bike storage. The neighborhood is bike and family friendly, safe, clean, and many events are hosted in the nearby cultural centre. Christiania (the autonomous community in Cph) is about 15 minutes away walking, and getting to the airport takes around 20 minutes by metro. It's the perfect location if you are wanting to get to know a more authentic Copenhagen without being right in the busy tourist areas, but also has quick and easy access to the centre core of the city.

¿Algo más que añadir?

**Please note that there is a single bed the is normally in the flat, and a double mattress (but no frame) available if you would like that instead of a single bed. Bikes, an extra mattress, and a closet for clothes can be provided if you would like. And I am happy to provide lots of information about the city and neighbourhood :)

ID de la casa

#1604063 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, esta casa tiene jardín. Puedes ver más detalles sobre el jardín y otras instalaciones en esta página.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Este alojamiento tiene 1 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 47m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.