Piso de Iveta: 6 personas, Praha 6

2 camas simples
1 cama doble
1 cama doble supletoria

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

Our apartment is in a calm neighborhood with easy access literally anywhere in Prague. Subway station is just next block, natural reserve (favorite weekend zone for locals) is within walking distance. The flat is on the second floor, simply furnished but airy and warm. Living room gets the sun during the day, bedrooms in the afternoon, so you get the light where and when is wanted. Parents have a spacious bedroom with a twin bed. Kids have each his/her own room. In one of them are comfy sacks and a spare bed that can be used as a sofa. Even though we don't have own garden, you can relax in the backyard. Whether you prefer café with pastry, pub or only shops with local products all is within your reach just out of the doorstep.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

Our flat is ideally located for all possible activities. City center is only 10 minutes ride with subway - station just next block. There you can find all historical and cultural sites as well as any kind of entertainment a metropolis has to offer. If you need to relax a bit, take advantage of a natural reserve "right in the backyard". Although you wouldn't expect this kind of surroundings in a capital (photos are real) it's really just "behind the corner". Are you willing to explore a little bit further? Several famous historical destinations are within a one hour drive.

¿Algo más que añadir?

Only few minutes anywhere you want - history, entertainment, nature. Pleasant strolls with kids. Comfortable traditional apartment. Car usage can be negotiated during reciprocal exchange. It's correct - you can't see the TV on the photos, because we don't have any. We have a fishtank so we'd be grateful if you could feed the fish from time to time. And last, but not least we also have a dog. But he's well mannered and completely naked so there's minimum impact on allergies (and he loves travelling too).

ID de la casa

#1456921 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Este alojamiento tiene 3 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 78m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.