Hello from the sunshine state!!

Traveling Group
  • Ryan Veterinarian (39)
  • Cathy Veterinarian (38)

Listings

Preferred Exchanges

  • Open to Any Destination
  • Open to Any Dates
  • Boston, MA, United States

    Any time

  • Washington, DC, United States

    Any time

  • Manhattan, New York, NY, United States

    Any time

  • Chicago, IL, United States

    Any time

Interests

  • Cycling
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • River Rafting/Boating
  • Scuba Diving/Snorkeling
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Water Skiing
  • Yoga/Meditation
  • Culinary Travel
  • Historic Sites
  • Shopping
1

Exchange Reviews

July - August 2014

Our family of 4 have really enjoyed our stay in Cathy ...

Virginie
Virginie from Two Mile Ash said

Our family of 4 have really enjoyed our stay in Cathy and Ryan' s house. It was their first exchange and everything was perfect from the beginning to the end of the exchange process. The house is situated in a quiet area with direct access to a creek. The use of their kayaks was the best way to discover the area (don't miss the Three Sisters Springs-see photo) and to make the most of wildlife (manatees seen even in the creek in front of the house). We have very much appreciated the swimming pool and their comfortable and spotless house. I would definitely recommend this home exchange.

Exchange photos from :
Ryan and Cathy
What we said about Virginie's house:

My husband and I really enjoyed staying in this home in quiet Milton Keynes (MK). It was very easy to get to London (about 30-45 min train) and we even went to Paris for a few days (about 3 hours from MK). We really enjoyed the town on Milton Keynes as well and rode their bikes around a pretty trail that takes you to the main shopping area. The Gillet family made it very welcoming especially since this was our first home exchange. It was very easy communicating with them prior to the trip which made planning our trip a breeze. We would definitely recommend this home exchange.