Entre 2 lacs et une rivière

Traveling Group
  • Carole (49)
  • Stéphane (49)
  • Clément (18)
  • Lilian (15)

Listings

Preferred Exchanges

  • Open to Any Destination
  • Open to Any Dates
  • Londres, Royaume-Uni

    April 1 — June 1, 2015 These dates are flexible

    J'aimerais faire découvrir à ma mère Londres pour ses 70 ans...

Interests

  • Cycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • River Rafting/Boating
  • Swimming
  • Yoga/Meditation
  • Culinary Travel
  • Historic Sites
  • Museums
  • Theater/Cinema
  • Shopping
Especially Passionate About

La découverte !

De nature curieuse, notre famille aime les découvertes...
Nous aimons découvrir des endroits où la vie est différente de chez nous ; habitudes de vie, habitations, plaisirs culinaires ...

Vacation Type
1

Exchange Reviews

April - April 2013

What a lovely stay! We fully enjoyed their hospitality, house ...

Bootsma Family
Bootsma Family from Aerdenhout said

What a lovely stay! We fully enjoyed their hospitality, house and the beautiful surroundings. Carole had made sure we were welcomed with a tasty quiche after our travels. The area is beautiful and you are close to many different things you can do. Thanks again Carole and family!

Famille Marchelli
What we said about Bootsma Family's house:

What a beautiful exchange. The house is very nice, with all the comfort and facilities desired. It is ideally located to visit, 20 minutes from Amsterdam, 5 minutes from Zandvoort very friendly sea resort, close to the "flowers road", and also of Haarlem and Leiden. What also pleased to be able to get her eggs every day! Thank you, Irma, Anne-Maria and Wilco.