Traveling Group
  • Tània Education (40)
  • Josep Psicologist (45)
  • Lua Student, loves performance arts (11)
  • Selma Student, loves singuing and basket (10)
  • Gael Baby boy loves to play (5)


Preferred Exchanges

  • Open to Any Dates
  • London, United Kingdom

    July 24 — August 31, 2016

    Looking for London next summer 2016 (any 2-3 weeks)


  • Cycling
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • River Rafting/Boating
  • Scuba Diving/Snorkeling
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Culinary Travel
  • Historic Sites
  • Museums
  • Theater/Cinema
Especially Passionate About

Art, music, teather, cinema

We love all kind of art, specially teather and cinema.

Vacation Type

Exchange Reviews

November -1

Nous vous recommandons cette offre, l'appartement est très agré...

Sophie from Domessargues said

Nous vous recommandons cette offre, l'appartement est très agréable et bien situé. La famille est très sympathique et notre maison était impeccable à notre retour.

Tània & Josep
What we said about Sophie's house:

We had a great time at Sophie and Emmanuelle's home. The house is so beautiful, confortable, really big and nice garden, lots of toys for kids. My 3 years old son, after this exchange, just wanted to go to France! Very nice family, and our house was perfectet after the exchange.

July - August 2015

We had a brilliant time in Tania's and Will's home. ...

Brian and Deirdre
Brian and Deirdre said

We had a brilliant time in Tania's and Will's home. It is a typical Barcelona apartment in a fantastic central location. Lots of great cafes, bars and restaurants beside the apartment. Our children had a great time on the scooters and skateboards and playing in the parks and playground and of course the beach. Tania and Will are extremely friendly and helpful. It was a great exchange and we would recommend a home swap with this family.

Tània & Josep
What we said about Brian and Deirdre's house:

Deidree and Brian are lovely people. We had a wonderful time in their lovely house in Julianstown.The house is lovely , great views from the kitchen window. Large , comfortable , and harvesters . We felt at home from the first minute . The neighbors are very friendly , our children played with their children almost every afternoon. It's easy to reach Dublin by motorway. Around Julianstown there are beautiful beaches and plenty to see. It has certainly been one of the best exchanges! Thanks a lot!