Hi all, and welcome to our site :o)

Traveling Group
  • Frank Retired (60)
  • Rosalyn Retired (59)


Preferred Exchanges

  • Open to Any Destination
  • Open to Any Dates
  • Great Ocean Road Victoria, Australia

    April 14 — May 6, 2016 These dates are flexible

    We're reasonably flexible, would love to see East Coast Canada & USA and in particular the 'Fall Colours' of that region. Believe these are the better months for such an event. Would consider approx. 6 - 8 weeks using home as base for exploring region.


  • Cycling
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving/Snorkeling
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Antiquing
  • Culinary Travel
  • Historic Sites
  • Museums
  • Theater/Cinema
  • Shopping
Especially Passionate About

Bird watching, Golf and enjoying life!

Happy in visiting wild life preserves, bird and butterfly sanctuaries', zoos etc where the local unique fauna & flora are on display. Love checking out the beautiful and challenging golf courses of the world also. (and yes I do play some of them! :o))

Vacation Type

Exchange Reviews

October - October 2015

We lived for more than three weeks in Frank and ...

Rolf and Mona
Rolf and Mona from Toronto said

We lived for more than three weeks in Frank and Rosalyn's home and enjoyed ourselves tremendously. Their home is very comfortable, clean, and well equipped. We especially enjoyed their beautiful garden. We watched the great variety of tropical birds visiting the bird feeder and got quite attached to their "chooks", feeding them and trying to keep them out of the flower beds. Their house is well located to explore the Coast and the Hinter​l​ands and we were able to go on some great hikes. We did meet Frank and Rosalyn. They were very hospitable and after their stay in our home left it in immaculate condition

Frank & Rosalyn
What we said about Rolf and Mona's house:

Met Rolf & Mona prior to our departure overseas, and found them a happy confident couple of travellers. We loved their beautiful penthouse apartment in Toronto. Very well positioned for most activities you'd wish to undertake in the city and surrounding countryside 'Niagara Falls' etc. The car offered was well maintained and very easy to drive. They vacated our house in immaculate condition with many thanks. Really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend Rolf & Mona as exchange partners.