Traveling Group
  • Tony TV Lawyer (51)
  • Jan Student / Homemaker (51)
  • Isabella Child (9)


Preferred Exchanges

  • St Kilda, Victoria, Australia

    July 17 — August 7, 2016 These dates are flexible

    We know it sounds crazy, but we want to leave London in the middle of summer to go to Melbourne mid-winter, to see family. Dates are flexible, we just would like to travel for 3 weeks sometime in July or August


  • Football
  • Tennis
  • Culinary Travel
  • Theater/Cinema
  • Shopping
Especially Passionate About


We love to shop in local markets, bring the food home and cook local recipes. And we also love eating out at interesting new restaurants recommended by locals.

Vacation Type

Exchange Reviews

April - April 2014

We have enjoyed very much in this lovely house. Our ...

Rosa from Barcelona said

We have enjoyed very much in this lovely house. Our children had a lot of fun in the garden and it was great for us to have fun together. They are nice people and their home is really cool, confortable and tidy! We have had great hollidays!

Tony & Jan Stern
What we said about Rosa's house:

We had a lovely time staying at Rosa and Llorenc's flat in Barcelona. It is perfectly situated for exploring this great city, right in the heart of the fabulous modernist architecture, 10 minutes walk from both the Sagrada Familia and the Casa Mila. It's also on a really good Metro line that can take you to all the main parts of town very quickly. The flat itself is spacious, light and clean. Highly recommended