Traveling Group
  • Jérôme responsable éditorial (43)
  • Jules enfant (7)
  • Melvil enfant (4)


Preferred Exchanges

  • Open to Any Destination
  • Open to Any Dates
  • Ibiza, Baléares, Espagne

    July 1 — July 1, 2016

    ou Majorque, Minorque, Formentera... Une maison accessible à la plage à pied dans l'idéal

  • Corse, France

    July 1 — July 1, 2016

  • Lège-Cap-Ferret, France

    July 1 — August 31, 2016

  • Soorts-Hossegor, France

    July 1 — July 1, 2016

    Nous souhaitons une maison face à la mer pour pouvoir y aller à pied

  • Guadeloupe

    December 14 — January 31, 2016

  • Maurice

    December 14 — December 31, 2015


  • Cycling
  • Swimming
  • Culinary Travel
  • Historic Sites
  • Shopping
Vacation Type

Exchange Reviews

January - December 2009

Magnifique appartement, très clair et très bien situé. ...

olivier from marrakech, Morocco said

Magnifique appartement, très clair et très bien situé. La terrasse est très agréable et le quartier reste très calme malgrè son emplacement très central dans la capitale. L'endroit est idéal en couple comme en famille. Le type même d'appartement qui vous donne envie d'habiter toute l'année Paris !

une famille sympa et curieuse
What we said about olivier's house:

Un riad très agréable, sobrement décoré, avec goût, et idéalement situé dans la médina. Les matinées et soirées sur la terrasse sont très agréables. Et le tagine au citron préparé la demande par Radija (pour une vingtaine d'euros) sont délicieux. Un séjour Marrakech dont nous ne garderons que de beaux souvenirs...

January - December 2012

We have just come back from our stay at a ...

Mariluz y Ramon
Mariluz y Ramon from Roche said

We have just come back from our stay at a wonderful flat in Paris. It was a fantastic experience. The apartment is very well situated in the center of Paris, but in a quiet street. The house is very comfortable and our hosts made us feel at home. When we arrived there was a bottle of champagne and some cheese and salami as a welcome present. The instructions they left for us are very useful and practical. And when we came back our house was perfect.

January - December 2010

We had a great time in Sarah and Jerome apartment. ...

Antonella and Mario
Antonella and Mario from Rome, Italy said

We had a great time in Sarah and Jerome apartment. Their home (close to the Grand Boulevards) is conveniently situated at walking distance from the metro. Although being in a central area, it is a very quite apartment. It is sunny, elegant and easy to keep tidy. There is also a nice terrace and - in the right season- it is very pleasant to have a glass of vine outdoor. Sarah is a very well organized person and she prepared a"book" with all the useful explanations about the apartment and the neighbourhood (restaurants, shops): a very good idea! I think that this is a perfect accomodation for a small party (2/3 people).