Josees Haus : 4 Betten Vancouver mit Privater Garten

154
GP/Nacht
1 Einzelbett
3 Doppelbetten

Jetzt Abonnieren

Werden Sie für 149 € Mitglied der Community und führen Sie ein Jahr lang unbegrenzten Haustausch durch.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung

 hat ihr/sein Zuhause beschrieben Englisch.

Was Sie an dieser Unterkunft lieben werden

A character home on a beautiful wide street. A great place to raise your family or a couple looking for a peaceful yet very friendly neighbourhood with the ability to live on one floor. Teen bedrooms and second bathroom on top floor. The house is on the south side of the street. We have a very sunny living room and office on main floor. The kitchen is bright with two windows and many pot lights. The master looks out on many beautiful evergreen trees. The furniture is comfy and clean. A carport for a car is yours and a secure storage under the house for bikes and ski equipment you will be using often. Central heating and a fire place make the house cosy. Built in the 1940's a basic war house with the original hard wood floors. What make this house unique is it proximity to everything in Vancouver. You are in the heart of the city but within a beautiful neighbourhood, away from the traffic and a perfect spot to see and experience all the changing seasons of B.C. . If possible and you want to swap, we are l looking for a house or apartment for 2 adults and 2 teens. 3 bedrooms are a must. The kids are 17 and 12 years old. The 17 year old will be looking to volunteer with animals across Australia. The 12 year old will be attending Christian Brothers College, the sister school to his current school in Vancouver. We have a very cozy house to swap as described above. Open to anywhere within a 10km radius to the University of Adelaide. Open to discussions about swap details re: car swap, bikes, connectivity, etc.. Friendly and open to offers. Near public transportation in Adelaide would be a plus as well as being near to the usuals like shops and recreation centres. We are neat, tidy and our travelling motto is to leave a place better then we found it. Give us a try!

Was Sie im Nachbarschafts-Viertel lieben werden

Steps from Vancouver General Hospital and Women's Children's Hospital. A short trip via skytrain and bus or 15 min drive to University of British Columbia. Schools, shopping, restaurants within 5 to 10 min walk. Friendly quiet neighbourhood where you can observe the four seasons of Canadian living. We are near a major recreation centre with pool, ice rink, library, gym and more. Bike or walk everywhere you need to go. 30 min from the ski hills in winter and hikes in summer and fall. 20 min to the nearest beach. Sorry no surfing at our local beaches, but if you wander to Vancouver Island you can find some surfing in Tofino BC which is a beautiful little trip on a ferry showcasing the sea to sky beauty of BC. Many more amazing day or weekend trips to do in beautiful British Columbia. Welcome home for a year of adventure. Our home has 3 bedrooms, an office or 4th bedroom , 2 full baths (one on main with shower top with bath) and includes the main & upper floors. Plenty of opportunity for a sunny home office or offices. Basement will be used to store personal item. You and your family are steps to all you need in the community.

Zusätzliche Informationen


Identifikationsnummer der Unterkunft

#2198203 URL copiée !

Ausstattung

TV
W-Lan
Spülmaschine
Trockner
Waschmaschine
Mikrowelle
Tiefkühltruhe
Ofen
Kühlschrank
Badewanne
Heizung
Barrierefrei
Babyausstattung
PC
Internet
Privater Garten
Privater Pool
Grill
Klimatisiert
Kamin
Aufzug
Privater Parkplatz
Auto
Fahrrad
Motorrad
Portier einbezogen
Reinigungskraft einbezogen
Klavier

Hausregeln

Raucher willkommen
Haustiere willkommen
Kinder sind willkommen
Hund zu versorgen
Katze zu versorgen
Pflanzen zu gießen

Karte

Treten Sie der Community von HomeExchange bei!

Melden Sie sich an, um die Adresse des Hauses zu sehen und das Mitglied zu kontaktieren!

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ja, diese Unterkunft hat einen Garten. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie weitere Details über den Garten und andere Einrichtungen.
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über eine WLAN-Verbindung. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, dies mit dem Gastgeber zu besprechen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Verbindungsgeschwindigkeit für Ihre Bedürfnisse ausreicht.
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen oder mehrere Parkplätze.
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer.
Die Fläche dieser Unterkunft beträgt 120m2.
Beginnen Sie damit Ihr Haus zu tauschen!

Um Mitglieder kontaktieren zu können, müssen Sie ein HomeExchange-Konto erstellen.