Spacious Luxurious House with gorgeous garden. Close to public transit-Berlin and surrounding. LONG OR SHORT TERM RENTALS WELCOMED

133
GP/Nacht
1 Einzelbett
1 Doppelbett
1 Kinderbett

Jetzt Abonnieren

Werden Sie für 149 € Mitglied der Community und führen Sie ein Jahr lang unbegrenzten Haustausch durch.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung

 hat ihr/sein Zuhause beschrieben Englisch, Deutsch.

Was Sie an dieser Unterkunft lieben werden


Was Sie im Nachbarschafts-Viertel lieben werden


Zusätzliche Informationen


Was Sie an dieser Unterkunft lieben werden

We are renting out our fully renovated house in close proximity to Berlin.. Included in the rent is WIFI, multiple parking spaces, a full garden with BBQ, and a huge Terrasse. Rooms are renovated with a brand new bathroom and master bedroom (in summer 2022). Our house is located over 3 levels with a total of 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms, kitchen and office space as well as a playroom which can be converted into a 4th bedroom. We have a washer, dryer, and all kitchen appliances incl. a wine fridge and brand new steam-oven as well as a regular oven. We have bicycles available as well. We have 2 outside sitting areas: a lounge area with an umbrella + a more formal eating area on the Terrasse. Basement and Garden shed for storage. We speak English, Spanish, and German.

Was Sie im Nachbarschafts-Viertel lieben werden

We are located a short 25min from Berlin Downtown with a train Station within 10min walking distance and bike parking/car parking options. The train that takes you to Berlin comes 3 times every hour. We are very close / within walking distance to a pharmacy, bakery, flower shop, restaurants, gas station, grocery (Aldi, REWE), fitness/gym, pool, lakes, trails, playgrounds, etc. We are very close to the TRAM station that brings you into Potsdam as well. The town Nuthetal is ideally located near historic Potsdam and Berlin and its wonderful palaces and gardens while maintaining the intimacy of a smaller exclusive village. The main Berlin airport "Willy Brandt" is located 20min by train from Potsdam Nuthetal.

Zusätzliche Informationen

We are a family of three, with a blended background (Canadian and German). Iam Nina and i work for a multinational company, our daughter is 6 years old and goes to kindergarden a few blocks away from our house and Gustavo, the husband is a business developer. We used to live in Toronto Canada for more than 13 years and like to travel. We love exploring our surroundings, there are multiple forests to go for a walk, lakes, beautiful parks, bicycle path to explore nearby towns while enjoying gorgeous panoramic views, as well as palaces, and historic places. Our home and garden is loved and you will notice that in the many details inside and outside, we would like to share it with a family that would give the same love and respect. We are open to short exchanges as well as long term exchanges (2 to 3 months). We can work from home so we are very flexible with dates!

Identifikationsnummer der Unterkunft

#2062410 URL copiée !

Ausstattung

TV
W-Lan
Spülmaschine
Trockner
Waschmaschine
Mikrowelle
Tiefkühltruhe
Ofen
Kühlschrank
Badewanne
Heizung
Barrierefrei
Babyausstattung
PC
Internet
Privater Garten
Privater Pool
Grill
Klimatisiert
Kamin
Aufzug
Privater Parkplatz
Auto
Fahrrad
Motorrad
Portier einbezogen
Reinigungskraft einbezogen
Telefon
Balkon / Terrasse

Hausregeln

Raucher willkommen
Haustiere willkommen
Kinder sind willkommen
Hund zu versorgen
Katze zu versorgen
Pflanzen zu gießen

Karte

Treten Sie der Community von HomeExchange bei!

Melden Sie sich an, um die Adresse des Hauses zu sehen und das Mitglied zu kontaktieren!

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ja, diese Unterkunft hat einen Garten. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie weitere Details über den Garten und andere Einrichtungen.
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über eine WLAN-Verbindung. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, dies mit dem Gastgeber zu besprechen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Verbindungsgeschwindigkeit für Ihre Bedürfnisse ausreicht.
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen oder mehrere Parkplätze.
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer.
Die Fläche dieser Unterkunft beträgt 120m2.
Beginnen Sie damit Ihr Haus zu tauschen!

Um Mitglieder kontaktieren zu können, müssen Sie ein HomeExchange-Konto erstellen.