Sasha & Albans Wohnung : 2 Betten Bezirk Pankow

123
GP/Nacht
2 Doppelbetten
1 Zusatzbett (doppel)

Jetzt Abonnieren

Werden Sie für 149 € Mitglied der Community und führen Sie ein Jahr lang unbegrenzten Haustausch durch.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung

 hat ihr/sein Zuhause beschrieben Englisch.

Was Sie an dieser Unterkunft lieben werden

NOTE: We can currently both work remote, so if you feel like spending some time in Berlin, please feel free to offer interesting long-term swaps as well. This is a quiet, spacious flat on the 4th floor of a new condo in a green neighbourhood that is only a 12-min metro ride from the city centre (Alexanderplatz). Some of the nicest features of the flat itself are the panoramic windows in the bedrooms with a great view over green treetops, rooftops and sky and the cozy loggia on the other side facing a greened backyard. There is plenty of daylight in the apartment. The building is new and furnished to a high standard, with wooden floors and windows and mostly wooden furniture. The two double beds have new comfortable eco-mattresses (coconut fibre) and high-quality bedding from natural materials; Sasha appreciates that the place generally doesn't smell like plastic. The kitchen is modern, practical and well-equipped for cooking and baking (we often cook with friends) and easy to clean. The flat consists of one very spacious combined living and cooking area (living room + kitchen + loggia + guest bathroom) conveniently separated off from a more private area with two bedrooms with double beds and relaxing outside views; the large bathroom near the bedrooms has a bathtub. Overall this is a great place if you want to stay close to the heart of the city, but still in a cosy and relaxing environment. We also have two bicycles in the basement that can be used (the city has a very good infrastructure of bike paths).

Was Sie im Nachbarschafts-Viertel lieben werden

- Our place is close to the centre (in Prenzlauer Berg, an area full of small independent shops and restaurants) but very green and sheltered from traffic noise (facing quiet streets in the "embassy quarter"). You can leave the house and have a relaxing walk among garden plots, but you can also walk in the other direction and hit an area full of small independent cafes, restaurants, shops, businesses; or take the metro and be in the centre of the centre in under 20 mins. - It's very well connected to public transport (metro station: Schönhauser Allee; trams). It takes 20 minutes to get to Alexanderplatz by metro (incl. the walk to the station) or by bicycle. You don't really need a car. - Culture: some culture is in walking distance, such as Kulturbrauerei, Kino Krokodil and other small places; most major city attractions are reachable by public transport or bike within 30 minutes or less (such as the Museum Island, the various galleries and cultural sites in Mitte, the Spree, the Great Synagogue, etc.); most places within the city at large (incl. Kreuzberg and other "hip" areas) are reachable in under 45 min using public transport. - Shopping: Netto in the same building; plenty of shops (both budget shops and organic food stores) in walking distance (e.g. Aldi, Rewe, Veganz, Lidl, Alnatura). There is a street market with organic produce nearby on Saturdays. A big shopping centre with most stuff you need is also in walking distance (10 minutes) at Schönhauser Allee Arcaden; from there towards the centre, there are many streets full of small independent shops, cafes and restaurants in walking or cycling distance.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Note: we are about 10 km from Tegel airport. That means you need only about 35 min to get here, but on the other hand the planes can be heard from the bedrooms especially with open windows (with closed windows they are usually barely audible or not at all). The noise level is still below what you'd expect in a city centre (not louder than cars), but if you are very sensitive to noise we'd just like to let you know so you this isn't a surprise. The planes run from 6 AM until 11 PM (at night it's completely silent). Btw. the planes fly over all of northern Berlin, and luckily in our house the level is generally not disturbing.

Identifikationsnummer der Unterkunft

#1656774 URL copiée !

Ausstattung

TV
W-Lan
Spülmaschine
Trockner
Waschmaschine
Mikrowelle
Tiefkühltruhe
Ofen
Kühlschrank
Badewanne
Heizung
Barrierefrei
Babyausstattung
PC
Internet
Privater Garten
Privater Pool
Grill
Klimatisiert
Kamin
Aufzug
Privater Parkplatz
Auto
Fahrrad
Motorrad
Portier einbezogen
Reinigungskraft einbezogen
Telefon
Privater Schaukelstuhl
Tischtennisplatte
Balkon / Terrasse

Hausregeln

Raucher willkommen
Haustiere willkommen
Kinder sind willkommen
Hund zu versorgen
Katze zu versorgen
Pflanzen zu gießen

Karte

Treten Sie der Community von HomeExchange bei!

Melden Sie sich an, um die Adresse des Hauses zu sehen und das Mitglied zu kontaktieren!

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über eine WLAN-Verbindung. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, dies mit dem Gastgeber zu besprechen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Verbindungsgeschwindigkeit für Ihre Bedürfnisse ausreicht.
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer.
Die Fläche dieser Unterkunft beträgt 83m2.
Beginnen Sie damit Ihr Haus zu tauschen!

Um Mitglieder kontaktieren zu können, müssen Sie ein HomeExchange-Konto erstellen.